Protecting the Integrity & Reputation of Irish Horseracing

Integrity Portal

Please Select 19th May 2023


The following Raceday Stewards acted on behalf of the Irish Horseracing Regulatory Board at this race meeting:
Mr. Steele (Chairman),
Mr. J. Collins,
Mr. C. Cunningham,
Mr. P. Deegan.

Disclaimer: Please note this information is provisional and is subject to amendment until published in the Irish Racing Calendar.

Copyright © 2018, I.H.R.B, All Rights Reserved.