Naas 26th February 2017


The Stewards fined the following trainers in respect of their non-runners:-

P.Meany, trainer of Fish A Wish (Off feed) - €200
Miss Suzy Barkley, trainer of Listinney Hill (Transport difficulty) - €200

The Stewards authorised the following substitutions of riders at this meeting:

M.P. Walsh replaced B.J. Geraghty on Never Off Duty, trained by Robert Tyner (Race 1)(Injured)
R.M. Power replaced B.J. Geraghty on Edwulf (GB), trained by Joseph Patrick O'Brien (Race 3)(Injured)
M.P. Walsh replaced B.J. Geraghty on Any Second Now, trained by T.M. Walsh (Race 4)(Injured)

Disclaimer: Please note this information is provisional and is subject to amendment until published in the Irish Racing Calendar.